Kentucky

Select a state:

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Samuel Davies

Address
230 Knox Street

City
Barbourville

State
KY

Zip Code
40906

Phone
606-546-5196

Fax
606-546-2441

Email
sed@barbourville.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Mark P. Bryant

Address
601 Washington St

City
Paducah

State
KY

Zip Code
42003

Phone
270-442-1422

Fax
270-443-8788

Email
mark@bryant.law.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Ronald E Johnson, Jr

Address
909 Wrights Summit Parkway, Suite 210

City
Fort Wright

State
KY

Zip Code
41011

Phone
859 578-4444

Email
rjohnson@pschachter.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jared Smith

Address
401 W Main St

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40202

Phone
502-657-7139

Fax
502-657=7158

Email
jared@loulaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jay Vaughn

Address
420 W Liberty St., Ste. 260

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40202

Phone
502 912-5910

Fax
502 912-6450

Email
jvaughn@forthepeople.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
David F. Broderick.

Address
921 College St.

City
Bowling Green

State
KY

Zip Code
42101

Phone
(270) 782-6700

Fax
(270) 782-3110

Email
dbroderick@broderickfirm.com

Website
http://www.broderickfirm.com

Logo or other image

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Thomas E. Carroll

Address
56 Court Street

City
Monticello

State
KY

Zip Code
42633

Phone
(606) 348-9767

Fax
(606) 348-3459

Email
tcarr51@windstream.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Paul A. Casi

Address
440 South Seventy Street Suite 100

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40203

Phone
(502) 584-0404

Fax
(502) 561-2321

Email
pac@casi-law.com

0 entries
0 comments
0 entries
0 comments
Name
William R. Garmer

Address
141 North Broadway

City
Lexington

State
KY

Zip Code
40507

Phone
(859) 254-9352

Fax
(859) 233-9769

Email
bgarmer@garmerprather.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Lawrence L. Jones, II

Address
Marion E Taylor Bldg 312 South 4th street

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40202

Phone
(502) 587-2002

Fax
(502) 587-2006

Email
larry@jonesward.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
William F. McMurry

Address
624 W Main St, #600

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40202

Phone
(502) 326-9000

Fax
(502) 326-9001

Email
bill@courtroomlaw.com

Website
http://www.courtroomlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Peter Perlman

Address
148 North Broadway

City
Lexington

State
KY

Zip Code
40507

Phone
(859) 253-3919

Fax
(859) 254-5991

Email
peteperlman@peteperlman.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Liz J. Sheperd

Address
13800 Lake Point Circle

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40223

Phone
(502) 244-7772

Fax
(502) 244-7776

Email
lshepherd@kytrial.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
D. Tyson Smith, II

Address
420 W Liberty St, Suite 260

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40202

Phone
(502) 912-5955

Fax
(502) 912-6441

Email
tysmith@forthepeople.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Tad Thomas

Address
9418 Norton Commons Blvd, Suite 200

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40059

Phone
(877) 955-7001

Fax
(877) 955-7002

Email
tad@thomaslawoffices.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Tyler Thompson

Address
13800 Lake Point Circle

City
Louisville

State
KY

Zip Code
40223

Phone
(502) 244-7772

Fax
(502) 244-7776

Email
tthompson@kytrial.com