North Carolina

Select a state:

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Charles Kiel Garella

Address
409 E Blvd

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28203

Phone
980-321-7934

Fax
704-990-6734

Email
kiel@gljustice.com

Website
www.gljustice.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
William Goldfarb

Address
301 South Charlotte Ave

City
Monroe

State
NC

Zip Code
28112

Phone
704-296-0055

Fax
704-296-0053

Email
wgoldfarb@wkg-law.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Sean Herrmann

Address
315 E Worthington Aved

City
Charlotte

State
SC

Zip Code
28203

Phone
704 – 247-3245

Fax
704-749-2638

Email
sean@vankampenlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Huntington M Willis

Address
410 Glenwood Ave, Suite 200

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27603

Phone
919 821-0005

Fax
919 863-7074

Email
hmw@m-j.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Clifford Britt

Address
250 W First St, Suite 200

City
Winston Salem

State
NC

Zip Code
27101

Phone
(336) 631-8510

Fax
(336) 631-8228

Email
britt@comerfordbritt.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Melissa Abrams

Address
1526 Glenwood Ave

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27608

Phone
919 755-9166

Fax
919 755-9396

Email
melissa@abramslawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Noah Abrams

Address
1526 Glenwood Ave

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27608

Phone
919 755-9166

Email
nabrams@abramslawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Joshua Van Kampen

Address
315 East Worthington Ave

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28203

Phone
(704) 247 3245

Fax
(704) 749 2638

Email
josh@vankampenlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Douglas B Abrams

Address
1526 Glenwood Ave

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27628

Phone
(919) 755-9166

Fax
(919) 755-9396

Email
dabrams@abramslawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Margaret S. Abrams

Address
1526 Glenwood Ave

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27628

Phone
(919) 755-9166

Fax
(919) 755-9396

Email
mabrams@abramslawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Brenton D. Adams

Address
P.O. Box 1389

City
Dunn

State
NC

Zip Code
28225

Phone
(910) 892-8177

Fax
(910) 892-0652

Email
brent@brentadams.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Richard L Anderson

Address
1430 Elizabeth Ave

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28204

Phone
(704) 372 2160

Fax
(704) 358 3244

Email
rlanderson@carolina.rr.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Elizabeth Beall

Address
305 East Union Street, Suite bA-130

City
Morganton

State
NC

Zip Code
28655

Phone
(828) 589-0589

Fax
(888) 528-5726

Email
elizabeth@bealllawoffices.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Wade Byrd

Address
PO Drawer 2797

City
Fayetteville

State
NC

Zip Code
28302

Phone
(910) 323-2555

Fax
(910) 323-9694

Email
wbyrd@wadebyrdlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
0 entries
0 comments
Name
H. Forest Horne

Address
410 Glenwood Ave Ste 200

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27603

Phone
(919) 821-0005

Fax
(919) 863-6084

Email
hfh@m-j.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Gary W. Jackson

Address
280 S Mangum St, #400

City
Durham

State
NC

Zip Code
27701

Phone
(919) 688-4901

Fax
(704) 377-6690

Email
gjackson@farrin.com

0 entries
0 comments
0 entries
0 comments
Name
Marcus Samuel McGee

Address
301 East Park Ave

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28203

Phone
(704) 338-1220

Fax
(704) 338-1312

Email
smcgee@tinfulton.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Charles G. Monnett III

Address
6842 Morrison Blvd Suite 100

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28211

Phone
(704) 376-1911

Fax
(704) 376-1921

Email
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jon Moore

Address
PO Box 35189

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28235

Phone
(704) 335 1500

Fax
(704) 333 1636

Email
jmoore@brownmoorelaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Annemarie Pantazis

Address
PO Box 34278

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28234

Phone
(704) 342-2243

Fax
(704) 342-3266

Email
amp@pantazislaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
J. Heydt Philbeck

Address
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500

City
Raleigh

State
NC

Zip Code
27601

Phone
(919) 828-0731

Fax
(919) 828-6592

Email
hphilbeck@bdixon.com

Website
http://www.bdixon.com/home/

About / Bio
Heydt's practice areas are focused on plaintiffs' civil rights; employment law; torts; retaliation; whistleblower laws; state personnel; UDTP; and constitution law.

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Randall Philips

Address
6842 Morrison Blvd Suite 100

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28211

Phone
(704) 376-1911

Fax
(704) 376-1921

Email
rphillips@carolinalaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Charles H. Rabon

Address
225 E Worthington Ave Suite 100

City
Charlotte

State
NC

Zip Code
28203

Phone
(704) 247-3247

Fax
(704) 208-4645

Email
crabon@usfraudattorneys.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
James Roane

Address
107 Lindley Road

City
Greensboro

State
NC

Zip Code
27410

Phone
(336) 617-6125

Fax
(336) 285-5425

Email
james@roane-law.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jason Edward Taylor

Address
120 3rd St. NE

City
Hickory

State
NC

Zip Code
28601

Phone
(828) 327-9004

Fax
(828) 327-9008

Email
jason@jasonetaylor.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Hoyt Tessener

Address
280 S Mangum St, #400

City
Durham

State
NC

Zip Code
27701

Phone
(800) 220-7321

Fax
(800) 716-7881

Email
htessener@farrin.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jay Trehy

Address
1821 Hillandale Road, Suite 1B-180

City
Durham

State
NC

Zip Code
27705

Phone
(844) 270-6700

Email
trehylaw@gmail.com

Website
http://www.trehysafetylaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Mona Lisa Wallace

Address
525 North Main Street

City
Sallisbury

State
NC

Zip Code
28144

Phone
(704) 633-4434

Fax
(704) 633-9434

Email
mwallace@wallacegraham.com