South Carolina

Select a state:

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Pamela Mullis

Address
1418 Laurel ST, Suite A

City
Columbia

State
South Carolina

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 799-9530

Fax
(803) 799-9533

Email
samantha@cbphlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Pamela Mullis

Address
1418 Laurel ST, Suite A

City
Columbia

State
South Carolina

Zip Code
29201

Phone
8037999530

Fax
803-799-9533

Email
ryan@cbphlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Daniel J Farnsworth, Jr

Address
211 Pettigru St

City
Greenville,

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
864-250-9119

Fax
864-250-9120

Email
dan@farnsworthlawoffices.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Tyler Bailey

Address
1803 Hampton Street

City
Columbia

State
South Carolina

Zip Code
29201

Phone
803-667-9716

Fax
803-526-7642

Email
tyler@baileylawfirmsc.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Mark Nappier

Address
3575 Hwy 17 Business

City
Murrells Inlet

State
SC

Zip Code
29576

Phone
(843) 357-6454

Fax
(843) 651-8127

Email
mnappier@inletlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Stewart Willingham Davis

Address
1007 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
8642327363

Fax
864-370-3731

Email
wdavis@christiananddavis.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Richard Vance Davis

Address
1007 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
864-232-7363

Fax
864-370-3731

Email
rdavis@christiananddavis.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Matthew “Matt” Davis

Address
1007 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
8642327363

Fax
864-370-3731

Email
mchristian@christiananddavis.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
W. Harold Christian

Address
1007 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
8642327363

Fax
864-370-3731

Email
hchristian@christiananddavis.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Joshua Christian

Address
1007 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
8642327363

Fax
864-370-3731

Email
jchristian@christiananddavis.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
W Jones Andrews Jr

Address
1517 Hampton St

City
Columbia

State
South Carolina

Zip Code
29201

Phone
813 779-0100

Fax
803 787-0750

Email
jandrews@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Kenneth Berger

Address
5205 Forest Drive, Suite 2

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29206

Phone
803-790-2800

Fax
803-790-2870

Email
kennethberger1@gmail.com

Website
www.bergerlawsc.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Joseph M Epting, Jr

Address
125 Executive Pointe Blvd

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29210

Phone
803-765-1551

Fax
803-781-5382

Email
jepting@aboutjustice.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Susan F Campbell

Address
304 Church Street

City
Geoegetown

State
SC

Zip Code
29440

Phone
(843) 833-8082

Fax
(843) 833-8092

Email
scampbell@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Wes B Allison

Address
PO Box 31397

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29417

Phone
843-577-2128

Fax
843-577-3538

Email
wallison@kahnlawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Gerald D Jowers, Jr

Address
500 Taylor St, Suite 301

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
803 726-0050

Email
gjowers@myadvocates.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
William E. Hopkins, Jr.

Address
12019 Ocean Highway

City
Pawleys Island

State
SC

Zip Code
29585

Phone
(843) 314-4202

Fax
(843) 314-9365

Email
bill@hopkinsfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Heyward Harvin

Address
5205 Forest Dr

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29206

Phone
(803) 790-2800

Fax
(803) 790-2870

Email
hharvin@bergerlawsc.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Rodney C Jernigan, Jr

Address
602 SecondLoop Rd

City
Florence

State
SC

Zip Code
29503

Fax
(843) 676 9931

Email
rod@jerniganlaw.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Shane M Burroughs

Address
250 Gibson St

City
Orangeburg

State
sc

Zip Code
29116

Phone
(803) 268 9800

Fax
(803) 531 3465

Email
shane@landblaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
David R Williams

Address
1281 Russell St.

City
Orangeburg

State
sc

Zip Code
29115

Phone
(803) 534-5218

Fax
(803) 928-5190

Email
david@williamsattys.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Daniel W. Lunginbill

Address
PO Box 1150

City
Bamberg

State
SC

Zip Code
29003

Phone
(803) 245 0037

Fax
(803) 245 0037

Email
dan@wlklawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Johnny Felder

Address
1517 Hampton St

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 779-0100

Fax
(803) 328 5656

Email
jfelder@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jerry Reardon

Address
1329 Blanding St

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
803 978-6111

Fax
803 237-0691

Email
jerry@jerryreardonlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Ronald L. Richter Jr.

Address
18 Broad St

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29401

Phone
(843) 573-9900

Fax
(843) 573-0200

Email
ronnie@blandrichter.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Francis M. Hinson IVi

Address
1201 Main St, Suite 200

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 765-2935

Fax
(803) 252-0786

Email
bhinson@finkellaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Robert Ransom

Address
PO Box 11067

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29211

Phone
(803) 765-2383

Fax
803) 799-1612

Email
bertcone@aol.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Kevin M. Barth

Address
P.O. Box 107

City
Florence

State
SC

Zip Code
29503

Phone
(843) 662-6301

Fax
(843) 664-8384

Email
kbarth@hbbh.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Luther J. Battiste

Address
1500 Hampton Street #100

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 252-9700

Fax
(803) 252-9102

Email
bat@jtbpa.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Larry C. Brandt

Address
P.O. Box 738; 3691 Blue Rides Blvd.

City
Walhall

State
SC

Zip Code
29691

Phone
(864) 638-5406

Fax
(864) 638-7873

Email
lcbrandt@mindspring.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Elizabeth M. Burke

Address
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd Bldg A

City
Mount Pleasant

State
SC

Zip Code
29464

Phone
(843) 727-6500

Fax
(843) 216-6509

Email
bburke@rpwb.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
V. Laniel Chapman

Address
P.O. Box 2506

City
Anderson

State
SC

Zip Code
29621

Phone
(864) 225-1411

Fax
(864) 231-9131

Email
vlc1@charter.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Mark D. Chappell

Address
1510 Calhoun St.

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 929-3600

Fax
(803) 929-3604

Email
mchappell@csa-law.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
B. Allen Clardy, Jr.

Address
1001 E Washington St

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29601

Phone
(864) 233-8888

Fax
(864) 233-8889

Email
allen@theclardylawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
J Lewis Cromer

Address
1418 Laure St

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 799-9530

Fax
(803) 799-9533

Email
Jlc@jlewiscromerlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Kevin Dean

Address
28 Bridgeside Blvd

City
Mount Pleasant

State
SC

Zip Code
29464

Phone
(843) 216-9000

Fax
(843) 216-9450

Email
kdean@motleyrice.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
David A. Fedor

Address
P.O. Box 1176

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29202

Phone
(803) 799-9022

Fax
(803) 256-4824

Email
dfedorlf@aol.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Marion S. Fowler

Address
PO Box 1719

City
Lake City

State
SC

Zip Code
29560

Phone
(843) 374-4444

Fax
(800) 776-1503

Email
marion@thefowlerfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
O. Fayrell Furr, Jr.

Address
P.O. Box 2909

City
Myrtle Beach

State
SC

Zip Code
29578

Phone
(843) 626-7621

Fax
(843) 448-6445

Email
fho@sc.rr.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
E. Paul Gibson

Address
PO Box 40997

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29423

Phone
(843) 225-3852

Fax
(843) 329-8580

Email
paul@epgibson.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
John P. Griffith

Address
1102 N. Main Street

City
Anderson

State
SC

Zip Code
29621

Phone
(864) 222-2293

Fax
(864) 222-2257

Email
john@griffithlawyer.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Anthony Harbin

Address
2124 Hwy 81 N

City
Anderson

State
SC

Zip Code
29622

Phone
(864) 964-0333

Fax
(864) 222-2433

Email
aharbin@harbinlaw.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
S. Randall Hood

Address
1539 Healthcare Dr.

City
Rock Hill

State
SC

Zip Code
29732

Phone
(803) 327-7800

Fax
(803) 328-5656

Email
rhood@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Michael R. Jeffcoat

Address
PO Box 1860

City
Lexington

State
SC

Zip Code
29071

Phone
(803) 808-9600

Fax
(803) 808-2240

Email
michael@thejeffcoatfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Justin S. Kahn

Address
PO Box 31397

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29417

Phone
(843) 577-2128

Fax
(843) 577-3538

Email
jskahn@kahnlawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
W. Hugh McAngus

Address
1510 Calhoun St.

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 929-3600

Fax
(803) 929-3604

Email
hmangus@csa-law.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Clayton McCullough

Address
359 King St, Suite 200

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29401

Phone
(843) 937-0400

Fax
(843) 937-0706

Email
clay@mklawsc.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
J. Olin McDougall

Address
PO Box 1336

City
Beaufort

State
SC

Zip Code
29901

Phone
(843) 379-7000

Fax
(843) 379-7007

Email
lin@mlf.law

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Chad McGowan

Address
1539 Health Care Dr

City
Rock Hill

State
SC

Zip Code
29732

Phone
(803) 327-7800

Fax
(803) 328-5656

Email
cmcgowan@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jody McKnight

Address
1156 Bowman Rd, Suite 200

City
Mt Pleasant

State
SC

Zip Code
29464

Phone
(843)577-6040

Email
jody.mcknightlawfirm@gmail.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
S. Kirkpatrick Morgan, Jr.

Address
P.O. Box 949

City
Lexington

State
SC

Zip Code
29071

Phone
(803) 359-6194

Fax
(803) 957-4584

Email
km@walkermorgan.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Pamela R. Mullis

Address
P.O. Box 7757

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 799-9577

Fax
(803) 254-8956

Email
prmullis@mullislawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Robert Phillips

Address
1539 Health Care Dr

City
Rock Hill

State
SC

Zip Code
29732

Phone
(803) 327-7800

Fax
(803) 328-5656

Email
rphillips@mcgowanhood.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Richard S. Rosen

Address
134 Meeting St, Suite 200

City
Charleston

State
SC

Zip Code
29401

Phone
(843) 266-8124

Fax
(843 724-8036

Email
rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
J. David Standeffer

Address
2124 Highway 81 North

City
Anderson

State
SC

Zip Code
29621

Phone
(864) 964-0333

Fax
(864) 964-0930

Email
dave@standefferlaw.com

Website
http://www.shglawyers.com

About / Bio
Certified in Civil Trial Advocacy by National Board of Legal Specialty Certification (NBLSC)(31 lawyers certified in SC), Certified in Civil Pre-Trial Advocacy by NBLSC, Certified Civil Trial Mediator, AV rated (highest possible) by Martindale Hubbell, SuperLawyers, TOP 100 Lawyers, TOP Lawyers in SC, admitted to Bars of SC, US Supreme Court, US Court of Military Appeals, 4th Circuit Court of Appeals, US District Court for Dist of SC.

Numerous results of million dollars and more up to verdict of $20 million. Over 500 trials to verdict.

Focuses on catastrophic injury and death from careless acts, defective machines and products, vehicular wrecks and carelessly maintained or constructed buildings.

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Kenneth M. Suggs

Address
500 Taylor St, Suite 301

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 726-0050

Fax
(803) 727-1059

Email
ksuggs@medlawlegalteam.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Jack B. Swerling

Address
1720 Main St. #301

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 765-2626

Fax
(803) 799-4059

Email
jacklaw@aol.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
William P. Walker, Jr.

Address
135 East Main Street

City
Lexington

State
SC

Zip Code
29072

Phone
(803) 359-6194

Fax
(803) 957-4584

Email
bw@walkermorgan.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Charles Whetstone

Address
601 Devine St

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29201

Phone
(803) 799-9400

Fax
(803) 799-2017

Email
cwhetstone@attorneyssc.com

0 entries
0 comments
Name
Kathryn Williams

Address
P.O. Box 10693

City
Greenville

State
SC

Zip Code
29603

Phone
(864) 235-6254

Fax
(864) 233-6591

Email
kwilliamslaw@bellsouth.net

0 entries
0 comments
Name
J.P. “Pete” Strom, Jr.

Address
2110 Beltline Blvd.

City
Columbia

State
SC

Zip Code
29204

Phone
(803) 252-4800

Fax
(803) 252-4801

Email
petestrom@stromlaw.com